J.L. Bedsole Library

Library Staff

Jeff Calametti

Director of Library Services
251-442-2243
jcalametti@umobile.edu

Donna Ramer
Assistant Director/Technical Service Librarian
251-442-2478
dramer@umobile.edu

Tiffanie Dotson
Public Service Librarian
251-442-2244
tdotson@umobile.edu

Joshua Wilson
Reference Librarian
251-442-2431
jwilson@umobile.edu

Alisha Britnell
Reference Librarian
251-442-2423
abritnell@umobile.edu

Haley Rodgers
Technical Service
251-442-2479
hrodgers@umobile.edu