GRADUATE STUDIES


THE NEW STANDARD IN ADULT EDUCATION

 

  • areas of study include nursing, music, education, business, counseling, theology and more
  • degree options are AFFORDABLE
  • FLEXIBLE CLASS SCHEDULES are designed specifically for working adults

REQUEST MORE INFO
APPLY NOW

DEGREE OPTIONS

Master of Arts in Biblical/ Theological Studies

MASTER OF ARTS IN
BIBLICAL/THEOLOGICAL STUDIES

Master of Business Administration

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Master of Arts in Education

MASTER OF ARTS IN EDUCATION*

Alternative Master of Arts in Education

ALTERNATIVE MASTER OF ARTS IN EDUCATION

Master of Education in Higher Education Leadership & Policy

MASTER OF EDUCATION IN
HIGHER EDUCATION
LEADERSHIP & POLICY

Master of Arts in Marriage & Family Counseling

MASTER OF ARTS IN
MARRIAGE & FAMILY COUNSELING

Master of Music in Performance: Piano

MASTER OF MUSIC IN PERFORMANCE: PIANO

Master of Music in Performance: Voice

MASTER OF MUSIC IN PERFORMANCE: VOICE

 
MSN Education & Administration

MSN
EDUCATION & ADMINISTRATION TRACK

MSN Family Nurse Practitioner

MSN
FAMILY NURSE PRACTITIONER
(BSN to MSN TRACK)

 

 

*indicates fully online and on campus option

Placeholder

Mr. Daniel Chancey
Director of Adult & Graduate Studies
251.442.2491
dbchancey@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Joe Kennedy
Success Coach
251.442.2662
jkennedy@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Jake Brown
Success Coach
251.442.2477
jbrown@umobile.edu

Placeholder

Justin McGehee
Success Coach
251.442.2638
jmcgehee@umobile.edu

Placeholder

Mrs. Mattie Easter
Assistant Professor of Nursing; Success Coach
251.442.2337
measter@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Terri McNellage
Administrative Assistant
251.442.2558
tmcnellage@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Mrs. J.B. Locke
Success Coach
251.442.2219
jlocke@umobile.edu




CONTACT US

Brian Boyle
Director of Recruitment for
Nontraditional and Graduate programs
251.442.2287
bboyle@umobile.edu