GRADUATE STUDIES


DEGREE OPTIONS

MASTER OF ARTS
BIBLICAL/THEOLOGICAL STUDIES

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

MASTER OF ARTS IN EDUCATION

ALTERNATIVE MASTER OF ARTS IN EDUCATION

MASTER OF EDUCATION
HIGHER EDUCATION
LEADERSHIP & POLICY

MASTER OF ARTS
MARRIAGE & FAMILY COUNSELING

MASTER OF MUSIC IN PERFORMANCE: PIANO

MASTER OF MUSIC IN PERFORMANCE: VOICE

 

MSN
EDUCATION & ADMINISTRATION TRACK

MSN
FAMILY NURSE PRACTITIONER
(BSN to MSN TRACK)

 
Placeholder

Mr. Daniel Chancey
Director of Adult & Graduate Studies
251.442.2491
dbchancey@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Joe Kennedy
Success Coach
251.442.2662
jkennedy@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Jake Brown
Success Coach
251.442.2477
jbrown@umobile.edu

Placeholder

Justin McGehee
Success Coach
251.442.2638
jmcgehee@umobile.edu

Placeholder

Mrs. Mattie Easter
Assistant Professor of Nursing; Success Coach
251.442.2337
measter@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Terri McNellage
Administrative Assistant
251.442.2558
tmcnellage@umobile.edu


Placeholder

Mrs. J.B. Locke
Success Coach
251.442.2219
jlocke@umobile.edu




CONTACT US

Brian Boyle
Director of Recruitment for
Nontraditional and Graduate programs
251.442.2287
bboyle@umobile.edu