TUTORING LAB

Please use the contact information provided for each tutor to book an appointment.

If you have any questions about UM’s tutoring services please contact The Learning and Writing Center at lwc@umobile.edu.

Learning Center
Walk-in Hours (Location: Student Success)

2022-2023 Tutors:

Music Theory:

Katelyn Karcher:
https://katelynkarcher.youcanbook.me
Monday – Thursday: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Taylor Inmon: https://taylorinmon-5.youcanbook.me
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Math:

Will Wayne: Will Wayne (youcanbook.me)
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Sciences:
Brooke Hutcheson:
https://brookehutcheson.youcanbook.me
Monday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Brianna Roberts: https://briannaroberts.youcanbook.me
Monday & Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Sociology:

Alex Lopez: https://michaellopez-5.youcanbook.me
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM 

History:

Lily Caswell: Lily Caswell (youcanbook.me)
Monday & Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Accounting, Economics, and Business:

Jayda Stinnett: https://jaydastinnett.youcanbook.me/
Monday & Thursday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Caroline Tucker: https://carolinetucker.youcanbook.me/
Monday & Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Mikayla Hintz: https://mikaylahintz-tutoring.youcanbook.me/
Monday & Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Jackson July: https://jacksonjuly.youcanbook.me/
Monday & Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Writing/English:

Emily Silbernagel: Emily (youcanbook.me)
Monday & Thursday: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Karly Weaver: https://karlyweaver-writingtutor.youcanbook.me
Monday & Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Josh Naqvi: https://joshuanaqvi-privatetutoring.youcanbook.me
Monday & Wednesday: 9:30 Am – 11:00 AM

Samantha Tedder:  Samantha Tedder (youcanbook.me)
Monday & Thursday: 9:00 AM -10:30 AM

Mikayla Hintz: https://mikaylahintz-tutoring.youcanbook.me/
Monday & Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Lily Caswell: Lily Caswell (youcanbook.me)
Monday & Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Jackson July: https://jacksonjuly.youcanbook.me/
Thursday: 8-12