MEET YOUR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

Find Your Admissions Counselor

University of Mobile admissions counselors are available to guide you through the admissions process, from start to finish. They also offer personalized tours of campus, and may be traveling to your area during the fall semester!

Hali Givens
Hali Givens
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
251.442.2212 
hgivens@umobile.edu

Email Hali
Image
Nathan Collier

Assistant Director of Admissions
251.442.2382
ncollier@umobile.edu


Email Nathan
Image
Abbie Williams

Enrollment Marketing & Events Coordinator

Office:  251.442.2485 
Texting:  251.299.6335
awilliams@umobile.edu


Email Abbie
Image
Reagan Hyde

Office: 251.442.2425
Texting: 251.235.5860

rhyde@umobile.edu 


Email Reagan
Image
Rhiannon Clark
Office:  251.442.2448
Texting:  251.237.4413

Email Rhiannon
Image
Michaella Owen

Office: 251.442.2419
Texting: 251.810.0472
mowen@umobile.edu


Email Michael
Image
Grace Blankenship

Office:  251.442.2399
Texting:  251.276.4603
gblankenship@umobile.edu


Email Grace
Image
Lexie Barnett

Office: 251.442.2562
Texting: 251.235.5752
lbarnett@umobile.edu


Email Lexie