MEET YOUR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

University of Mobile admissions counselors are available to guide you through the admissions process, from start to finish. They also offer personalized tours of campus, and may be traveling to your area during the fall semester!

Find Your Admissions Counselor
Hali Givens
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
251.442.2212 
hgivens@umobile.edu

Email Hali
Faith Baker

251.442.2448
Text: 251.333.4599
fbaker@umobile.edu
Class of 2014, Athletic Training

Email Faith
Billy Musgrove

251.442.2419
Text: 251.276.4654
bmusgrove@umobile.edu
Class of 2014, Business Administration

Email Billy
Victoria Gatlin

251.442.2425
Text: 251.276.5480
vgatlin@umobile.edu
Class of 2016, Political Science

Email Victoria
Nick Hampton

251.442.2399
Text: 251.276.4601
nhampton@umobile.edu
Class of 2015, Theology

Email Nick
Breanna Steiner
251.442.2485
Text: 251.299.6335 
bsteiner@umobile.edu
Class of 2020, Communication

Email Breanna