STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER



Location: Student Success Building.
(Behind Weaver Hall)

Phone: 251.442.2377
Fax: 251.442.2498
Email: success@umobile.edu

The mission of University of Mobile’s Student Success Center (SSC) is to guide students from start to finish in the areas of new student orientation, academic and interpersonal skill-building, individual counseling, and career exploration and development. Our goal is to provide services that allow students to grow academically, personally, spiritually, and professionally on the journey toward success.

Follow us on Instagram or on Twitter!

If you are an employer and would like to post an internship or job opportunity, please email the job description to: success@umobile.edu.


STUDENT SUCCESS STAFF

Placeholder

Shirley Sutterfield
Director of Student Success
251.442.2414
ssutterfield@umobile.edu


Placeholder
Julia Lucy
Student Support Services Coordinator
251.442.2284
jlucy@umobile.edu
https://julialucy.youcanbook.me/
Placeholder
Brenda Davis
Career Development Coordinator
251.442.2877
bdavis@umobile.edu

Placeholder
Lawrencine Mason
Career Counselor
251.442.2292
lmason@umobile.edu
https://lmason.youcanbook.me/
Placeholder
Mary-Claire Marshall
University Counselor
251.442.2639
mmarshall@umobile.edu
https://mmarshall.youcanbook.me/