STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER


Location: 
Student Success Building.
(Behind Weaver Hall)
Phone: 251.442.2377
Fax: 251.442.2498
Email: success@umobile.edu
Student Success Center

The mission of the Student Success Center (SSC) is to support the mission of the University of Mobile by providing students with concrete strategies that will facilitate their academic and professional goals as they collaborate with caring professionals and student leaders while aligning their academic pursuits with their professional calling.

Follow us on Instagram or on Twitter!

If you are an employer and would like to post an internship or job opportunity, please email the job description to: success@umobile.edu.

  • Career
  • Student Job Postings
  • Volunteer Opportunities
  • Academic Success Coaching
  • First Year Success
  • Tutoring
  • Directors Page
  • Disability Support
  • Counseling

STUDENT SUCCESS EVENTS

Learn More

STUDENT SUCCESS STAFF

Placeholder

Shirley Sutterfield
Director of Student Success
251.442.2414
ssutterfield@umobile.edu

Placeholder
Julia Lucy
Student Support Services Coordinator
251.442.2284
jlucy@umobile.edu
https://julialucy.youcanbook.me/
Placeholder

Brenda Davis
Assistant Director for First Year Success
251.442.2877
bdavis@umobile.edu

Placeholder
Lawrencine Mason
Career Counselor
251.442.2292
lmason@umobile.edu
https://lmason.youcanbook.me/
Placeholder
Mary-Claire Marshall
University Counselor
251.442.2639
mmarshall@umobile.edu
https://mmarshall.youcanbook.me/