Image

Ayeshia Abraham
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
aabraham@umobile.edu
251.442.2367

Image

Cory Anderson
Coordinator of Academic Services
Alabama School of the Arts
canderson@umobile.edu
251.442.2553

Image

Robin Anderson
Administrative Assistant
School of Nursing
randerson@umobile.edu
251.442.2253

Image

Darnell Archey
Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
darchey@umobile.edu
251.442.2400

Image

Jared Baria
Campus Pastor
Campus Ministries
jbaria@umobile.edu
251.442.2221

Image

Dyneisha Barrett
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
dbarrett@umobile.edu
251.442.2561

Image

Lexie Barnett
Enrollment Counselor
Enrollment Office
abarnett@umobile.edu
251.442.2562

Image

Marie Batson
Associate VP for Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
mbatson@umobile.edu
251.442.2370

Image

Ashleigh Baty
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
abaty@umobile.edu
251.442.2385

Image

Elizabeth Bishop
Enrollment Services Information Manager
Enrollment Office
bbishop@umobile.edu
251.442.2605

Image

Diane Black
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources Office
dblack@umobile.edu
251.442.2209

Image

Heather Blackwell
Cash Accountant
Business Office
hblackwell@umobile.edu
251.442.2309

Image

Dr. Steve Bowersox
Director of Special Projects and Ministry Relations
Assistant Professor of Worship Leadership
Advancement Office
sbowersox@umobile.edu
251.442.2551

Administrative Promotions Brain Boyle

Brian Boyle
Vice President for Advancement
Advancement Office
bboyle@umobile.edu
251.442.2287

Image

Lona Brown
Bursar for Student Accounts
Business Office
lbrown@umobile.edu
251.442.2421

Image

Vicki Burgin
Director of Campus Operations & Risk Management
Campus Operations Office
vburgin@umobile.edu
251.442.2238

Image

Jeffrey Calametti
Director of Library Services
Library
jcalametti@umobile.edu
251.442.2243

Image

Carol Camp
Associate VP for Business Affairs
Business Office
ccamp@umobile.edu
251.442.2213

Image

Latondra Campbell
Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar's Office
lcampbell@umobile.edu

Image

Jon Campbell
Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
jcampbell@umobile.edu
251.442.2369

Image

Amber Campbell
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
acampbell@umobile.edu
251.442.2369

Image

Kellie Cavallaro
Assistant to the Vice President for Marketing
Marketing Office
kcavallaro@umobile.edu
251.442.2497

Jeffrey Caviness

Jeffrey Caviness
Director of Housing
Student Life Office
jcaviness@umobile.edu
251.442.2483

Image

Dr. Debra Chancey
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Academic Affairs
dchancey@umobile.edu
251.442.2332

Image

Hannah Clardy
Student Achievement Specialist
Student Success Office
hclardy@umobile.edu
251.442.2390

Image

Jay Clark
The University of Mobile Store Manager
The U
jclark@umobile.edu
251.307.1140

Image

Nathan Collier
Assistant Director of Admissions
Enrollment Office
ncollier@umobile.edu
251.442.2382

Image

Rhiannon Clark
Enrollment Counselor
Enrollment Office
rclark@umobile.edu
251.442.2448

Image

Tracy Cooper
Accounts Receivable Associate
Business Office
tcooper@umobile.edu
251.442.2303

Image

Brianna Crim
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Athletics
bcrim@umobile.edu
251.442.2365

Caleb Croom

Caleb Croom
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Advancement Office
ccroom@umobile.edu
251.442.2585

Image

Rachel Croom
Senior Director for Student Success
Student Success Office
rcroom@umobile.edu
251.442.2202

Image

Emily Deal
Graphic Designer
Marketing Office
edeal@umobile.edu
251.442.2898

Image

Kathy Dean
Associate Vice President for University Communications
Marketing Office
kdean@umobile.edu
251.442.2215

Image

Robert DeLong
Athletic Fitness Center Director
Athletics
rdelong@umobile.edu
251.442.2561

Image

Michael Dennis
Security Officer
Campus Security
mdennis@umobile.edu

Image

Becky Downing
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
bdowning@umobile.edu
251.442.2593 

Image

Kayla Dutruch
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
kdutruch@umobile.edu

Image

Baleigh Essary
Content Creator
Marketing Office
bessary@umobile.edu
251.442.2235

Image

Dana Evans
Men's/Women's Bowling Head Coach
Athletics
devans@umobile.edu
751.8509

Image

Kaelyn Floyd
Auditions and Scholarships Coordinator, Assistant to the Dean.
Alabama School of the Arts
251.442.2420

Image

Kyle Friday
Assistant Baseball & Softball Coach
Athletics
kfriday@umobile.edu
251.442.2484

Image

Ashley Gatlin
Accounts Payable
Business Office
agatlin@umobile.edu
251.442.2604

Image

Charles Gessner
Chapel Coordinator
Campus Ministries
cgessner@umobile.edu
251.442.2403

Hali Givens

Hali Givens
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services
Enrollment Office
hgivens@umobile.edu
251.442.2212

Image

Cynthia Godwin
Administrative Assistant
College of Arts & Sciences
cgodwin@umobile.edu
251.442.2280

Image

Jenna Goodwin
Artistic Director, Executive Director of Administration
Alabama School of the Arts
jgoodwin@umobile.edu
251.442.2320

Image

Betty Greene
Assistant to the VP for Business & Financial Affairs
Business Office
bcgreene@umobile.edu
251.442.2468

Image

Barbara Greene
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
President's Office
bgreene@umobile.edu
251.442.2201

Image

Kim Gully
Data & Communications Coordinator
Advancement Office

kgully@umobile.edu
251.442.2356

Image

David Haney
Athletics Sports Information Director
Athletics
dhaney@umobile.edu
251.442.2264

Image

Haley Haney
Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Office
hhaney@umobile.edu
251.442.2226

Image

Jeremy Harford
Executive Director of Event Operations, Director of Production Technologies
Event Operations Office
jharford@umobile.edu
251.442.2232

Image

Michael Hargrove
Security Officer
Campus Security
mhargrove@umobile.edu

Image

Shawndell Hope
Sports Information/Media Relations Assistant
Athletics
shope@umobile.edu
251.442.2288

Image

Kim Howell
Mailroom Clerk
Campus Mailroom
khowell@umobile.edu
251.442.2574

Image

Reagan Hyde
Enrollment Counselor
Enrollment Office
rhyde@umobile.edu 
251.442.2425

Image

Thomas Jackson
Athletics Golf Coach
Athletics
tjackson@umobile.edu
251.442.2570

Joy Jacobs

Joy Jacobs
Wellness Coordinator
Campus Wellness Center
jjacobs@umobile.edu
251.442.2662

Image

Camden Jewell
Photographer & Videographer
Marketing Office
cjewell@umobile.edu
251.442.2233

Image

Harry Jewitt
Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
Athletics
hjewitt@umobile.edu
251.442.2363

Image

Katie Jones
Director of Media and Production
Alabama School of the Arts
kdetweiler@umobile.edu
251.442.2316

Image

Natalie Jones
Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar's Office
njones@umobile.edu

251.442.2701

Image

Lynnelle Kahalley
Administrative Assistant
School of Health and Sport Science
School of Nurse Anesthesia
lkahalley@umobile.edu
251.442.2295

Image

Sarah Koepplinger
Coordinator of Communications and Marketing for ASOTA
Alabama School of the Arts
skoepplinger@umobile.edu
251.442.2896

Image

Elaine Kyser
Mailroom Clerk
Campus Mailroom
ekyser@umobile.edu
251.442.2903

Image

David Lee
Security Officer
Campus Security
dlee@umobile.edu

Image

Kim Leousis
Institutional Effectiveness Director
Academic Affairs
kleousis@umobile.edu
251.442.2290

Image

Michael Lee
Head Competitive Cheer & Spirit Squad Coach
Athletics
mlee@umobile.edu

Image

J.B. Locke
Director of Administrative Services
251.442.2219
jlocke@umobile.edu

Image

Rovy Lopez
Director of Visual Media
Marketing Office
rlopez@umobile.edu
251.442.2814

Image

Linda Maloy
University Receptionist
Student Affairs Office
lmaloy@umobile.edu
251.442.2911

Image

Tracie Marks
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
251.442.2252
tmarks@umobile.edu

Image

Lawrencine Mason
Director of Career Services
Student Success Office
lmason@umobile.edu
251.442.2292

Image

Matthew McArthur
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
mmcarthur@umobile.edu
251.442.2363

Image

Terri McNellage
Assistant to the VP for Student Affairs
Student Affairs Office
tmcnellage@umobile.edu
251.442.2404

Image

Dr. Pam Buchanan Miller
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
pbuchanan@umobile.edu
251.442.2360

Image

Mason Moak
Media and Production Technician, Studio Manager
Alabama School of the Arts
mmoak@umobile.edu

Image

Lesa Moore
Vice President for Marketing & Public Relations
Marketing Office
lmoore@umobile.edu
251.442.2207

Image

April Nicholson
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid Office
anicholson@umobile.edu
251.442.2545

Image

Lori Outlaw
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid Office
loutlaw@umobile.edu
251.442.2375

Image

Landon Owen 
Coordinator of Student Activities
Student Life Office
lowen@umobile.edu
251.442.2675

Image

Michaella Owen
Enrollment Counselor
Enrollment Office
mjohnson@umobile.edu
251.442.2419

Image

Brian Person
Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
bperson@umobile.edu
251.442.2397

Image

Donna Ramer
Assistant Director/ Technical Services Librarian
Library
dramer@umobile.edu
251.442.2478

Image

Leith Rawson
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Athletics
lrawson@umobile.edu
251.442.2359

Image

David Reed
Security Officer
Campus Security
dreed@umobile.edu

Image

Camryn Rice
Enrollment Data 
Enrollment Office
crice@umobile.edu
251.442.2591

Image

Melanie Rice
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
mrice@umobile.edu
251.442.2422

Image

Haley Rodgers
Library Assistant
Library
hrodgers@umobile.edu
251.442.2479

Image

Lauren Roberts
Nurse Anesthesia Director of Clinicals
School of Nurse Anesthesia
lroberts@umobile.edu
251.442.2429

Image

Dr. Mel Sansom
Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs
Business Office
msansom@umobile.edu
251.442.2223

Image

Sharon Sellers
Business Office Cashier
Business Office
ksellers@umobile.edu
251.442.2208

Image

Alison Sellers-Cook
Softball Coach
Athletics
acook@umobile.edu
251.442.2932

Image

Kim Setser
Federal Programs Accountant
Business Office
ksetser@umobile.edu
251.442.2398

Image

Sally Shouppe
Athletic Director
Athletics
sshouppe@umobile.edu
251.442.2278

Image

Jordan Sinclair
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
jsinclair@umobile.edu
251.442.2397

Image

Dr. Charles W. Smith Jr
President
President's Office
csmith@umobile.edu
251.442.2220

Image

Darlene Smith
Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
dsmith@umobile.edu
251.442.2541

Image

Howard Smith
Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar’s Office
hlsmith@umobile.edu
251.442.2877

Image

Lynn Smith
Assistant to Associate VP for Business Affairs
Business Office
lsmith@umobile.edu
251.442.2208

Image

Shirley Sutterfield
Registrar
Registrar's Office
ssutterfield@umobile.edu
251.442.2414

Image

Shaneka Thomas
Chief Security Officer
Campus Security
sthomas@umobile.edu
251.442.2493

Image

Megan Thomas
Administrative Assistant for Student Life
Student Life Office
mbthomas@umobile.edu
251.442.2225

Image

Uwe Tittl
Tennis Coach
Athletics
utittl@umobile.edu
251.442.2364

Image

Deven Vasko
Student Support Services Coordinator
Student Success Office
dvasko@umobile.edu
251.442.2284

Image

Heath Vester
Associate Vice President for Creative Services
Marketing Office
hvester@umobile.edu
251.442.2286

Image

Shadoe Valentin
Director of Administration and Production
Alabama School of the Arts
svalentin@umobile.edu
251.442.2373

Image

Daniel Waldon
Network Engineer/Systems Administrator
Information Technologies Office
dwaldon@umobile.edu
251.455.2528

Image

Noah Walters
Project Manager & Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing Office
nwalters@umobile.edu
251.442.2210

Image

Sydney Westry
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Athletics
swestry@umobile.edu
251.442.2260

Image

Daniel Whelan
Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
dwhelan@umobile.edu
251.442.2396

Image

Grace Whittington
Enrollment Counselor
Enrollment Office
gwhittington@umobile.edu
251.442.2399

Image

Donna Wilkins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
dwilkins@umobile.edu
251.442.2218

Image

Abbie Williams
Enrollment Events Coordinator
Enrollment Office
awilliams@umobile.edu
251.455.2485

Image
Administrative Promotions Larkisha Winbush

Dr. Larkisha Winbush
Chief Information Officer
Information Technologies Office
lwinbush@umobile.edu
251.442.2250

Image

Charity Wittner
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs Office
cwittner@umobile.edu
251.442.2507

Michael Zona

Michael Zona
Student Life Coordinator
and Coordinator of
Campus Health & Wellness
Student Life Office
mzona@umobile.edu
251.442.2656