REGISTRAR’S OFFICE



We serve the students, faculty, staff and alumni through registration, course schedules, classroom management, academic support, and maintaining student records. Our mission is to support teaching, learning and student development by maintaining the integrity of academic policies and the student information system.

CONTACT INFORMATION

251.442.2235
registrarsoffice@umobile.edu

Request Official Transcript
Request UNofficial Transcript

Request Transcript Online

Request Diploma Replacement

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Ashley Caples
Assistant to the Registrar
251-442-2235
alcaples@umobile.edu

Eileen Gardner
Assistant Registrar
251-442-2234
egardner@umobile.edu

Carol Hall
Assistant to the Registrar
251-442-2435
chall@umobile.edu

Stu Moore
Registrar
251-442-2203
smoore@umobile.edu

Kay Sellers
Administrative Assistant/Calendar
251-442-2245
ksellers@umobile.edu

Darlene Smith
Assistant Registrar
251-442-2541
dsmith@umobile.edu